Your search results

Fannie Mae extends foreclosure timelines in 33 states

Posted by on
| 0

Fannie Mae announced today that will increase the maximum number of allowable days for routine foreclosure proceedings in 33 states, effective for foreclosure sales on or after August 1.

According to the announcement, Fannie Mae increased the maximum number of allowable days for the following jurisdictions: Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Nevada, New Mexico, New Hampshire, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.

  • Quick MLS Search

Compare Listings