Your search results

Schools in The Metroplex

Allen ISD

Argyle ISD

Arlington ISD 

Carrollton – Farmers Branch ISD

Coppell ISD

Dallas ISD

Denton ISD

Fort Worth ISD

Frisco ISD

Grand Prairie ISD

Irving ISD

Lewisville ISD

Lovejoy ISD

Plano ISD

Richardson ISD

Wylie ISD

School districts are independent from county or city jurisdiction. School district boundaries are not always aligned with county or city boundaries; a district can occupy several counties and cities, while a single city, such as Dallas, may be split between several districts.

Independent School Districts in North Texas

Quick links to the Metroplex school districts.

Leave a Reply

  • Quick MLS Search

Compare Listings